Plan Your Visit

Opening Hours

Daily from 10:00 am till 08:00 pm

Ticket pricing

​ 

​​​ADULTS 25 years and over (25AED)

STUDENTS 5 to 24 years (10AED)

GROUP 10 persons and above (20AED) per person

FREE for children below 5 years & for individuals with disabilities.

 

 *Groups must book in advance​

 

Sections & Facilities

The Reception Area
Visitors to the museum are captivated, at first, by the beauty of the artistic façade, full of historical context. The structure is in the shape of a manuscript, inspired by the Unification Agreement,...

Read More
The Introduction Area
From the theatre, a corridor leading visitors to the center of the museum, slopes downwards gradually. At the end of it, a large central area, split into several quarters, has its own reception area, ...

Read More
The Theatre
The reception area overlooks the magnificent and unique architecture of the underground museum. As visitors walk down the stairs, at their first right they will reach the Union Theatre equipped with 1...

Read More
Quotes from the Founding Fathers
The most famous quotes from the Founding Fathers cover the sides and corners of the museum. They have been artistically designed appear as if they have been perfectly sculpted within the walls. It add...

Read More
The Chef-d’Oeuvre
A massive, eye-catching painting by the famous Emirati artist - Abdul Qader Al Rais, grabs the attention of visitors before they begin their journey into the temporary exhibitions and museum sections....

Read More
The Founding Fathers Section
This interesting and exciting section holds the first exhibition in the museum. Divided into seven categories, each category houses specific material - the first material being majestic images of the ...

Read More
The Inner Garden
A relatively small garden, mostly surrounded by glass partitions, lies at the entrance of the museum. A waterwall gives the place an ethereal ambience. A tree planted by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed B...

Read More
The interactive Timeline Section
This section takes visitors on a journey into the past, accompanied by special effects and “expressive music”. It displays the story of the Union in addition to films of great significance, highlighti...

Read More
Dubai Interactive Map
The next exhibition highlights the pre-Union period. Visitors will view a panoramic interactive map of the region that used to comprise the Trucial States before the union. They will also be able to a...

Read More
The Canals (Aflaj) Section
This section exposes the steps leading to the foundation of the Union through a series of pictures and exhibitions in the shape of an irrigation canal. The exhibition provides an interactive line-up o...

Read More
The Showcase Section
A visual showcase with pictures and comments offers an explanation of the pre-Union negotiations with the neighboring Arab countries and with the foreign countries.​

Read More
The Change and Union Section
This section presents three technological games. The screen interacts with seven cubes, each with a specific code. Once the encrypted part of the selected cube hits a particular spot on the interactiv...

Read More
El Ghars Section
At this exhibition, visitors will get a chance to enjoy an impressive visual show featuring the latest technological advances (3D Hologram screen) to take them on a journey back in time. They wil...

Read More
The Constitution Section
It’s impossible not to fall for the beauty of the golden fresco elegantly adorned with sentences from the constitution in a mixture of silver colour. A metre and a half away from this wall, a showcase...

Read More
The Unity of the UAE Section
This section sheds light on the path that the wise leadership of the United Arab Emirates embarked upon, through formal and informal meetings, to establish the unity of the nation.Visitors will have a...

Read More
The Library
More than 3,000 political, social and historical books comprise the Museum Library, in addition to a variety of magazines, booklets, CDs and other educational items related to the UAE.​

Read More
The Union Accomplishment Section
This final section was designed to be an open exhibition hall. The interactive screens will give visitors an opportunity to learn about the developments that contributed to the birth of the new nation...

Read More
The Temporary Exhibition Hall
The large hall is designed to house temporary exhibitions of the museum. The diversity of events keeps the place alive, especially when spreading the essence of patriotism.​

Read More
The Department of Education
This department is divided into two sections devoted to educate, train and deliver educational and practical lessons at once.​​

Read More
The Restaurant
Located on the upper floor, right above the Union Museum entrance, the restaurant offers a large variety of meals to its customers all day long. The best part is the height of the restaurant, overlook...

Read More
The Multipurpose Hall
This large hall fits up to 70-100 people. It can host various activities like seminars, temporary exhibitions, conferences and workshops.​

Read More
The Café
The café on the lower floor, in the final section of the Museum, serves a large variety of hot beverages and snacks to the visitors.​

Read More
The Guest House
The Guest House is one of the most famous historic buildings in Dubai and a renowned landmark throughout the UAE. The underground section of the Etihad Museum is directly connected to the Guest House ...

Read More
The Union House
​The Union House, which served as the birthplace of the United Arab Emirates in 1971, was restored to match its original style, including structural improvements when needed. The reception hall leadin...

Read More
The Flagpole
Few steps next to the location of the flag, a waterbody was created to match the shape of the shoreline at the time of signature of the Union of the United Arab Emirates.A new flagpole of 123 meters r...

Read More
The flag – An Eternal Symbol
A few steps ahead, the flag that gathered the Founding Governors after the significant signature of the Federal State flaps in the sky. It’s the same flag that stood tall for unity, perseverance and l...

Read More

Groups Visit

​​​​​​

Follow us​

Museum Opening Hours


Daily from 10:00 am to 08:00 pm

St. 2nd of December, Jumeira 1
Dubai, UAE
25.240473, 55.268718

Happiness Meter

خطط لزيارتك

ساعات العمل

​​​من 10:00 حتى 20:00 كافة أيام الأسبوع

سعر التذكرة

​البالغون 25 سنة فأكثر (25 درهم)

الطلاب 5-24 سنوات (10 درهم)

مجموعة 10 أشخاص فما فوق (20 درهم​) للشخص الواحد

مجاناً للأطفال أقل من 5 سنوات و للأفراد ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

 
*يجب على المجموعات الحجز مسبقا​

 

الأقسام و المرافق

جناح الاستقبال
أول ما يلج الزائر إلى متحف الاتحاد يشدّه التصميم الفني الرائع لواجهة المتحف، تلك الواجهة البارزة بمعانيها، التي تمّ تصميمها بصورة مستوحاة من وثيقة الاتحاد، مع سبعة أعمدة مائلة تحاكي القلم المستخدم في ...

قراءة المزيد
المسرح
​من جناح الاستقبال أول ما يبدأ به الزائر هو النزول من على الدرج الكبير حيث تتراءى له ضخامة مبنى المتحف المشيّد بالأسفل بصورة لا يتصورها الزائر بهذه الفنية والهندسية المعمارية تحت باطن الأرض. فمع نهاية...

قراءة المزيد
منطقة تعريفية
خروجاً من المسرح يُكمل الزائر طريقه على ممر المتحف بشكل نزولٍ شيئاً فشيئا حتى يصل إلى نقطة منتصف المتحف والواسعة بمساحتها المتفرعة من عدة جهات، وبها تكون منصة استقبال أخرى منها يتم طلب المرشد الثقافي ...

قراءة المزيد
اللوحة الفنية
​قبل البدء بأخذ جولة لمعارض وأقسام متحف الاتحاد يشد ناظري الزائر لوحة عملاقة على إحدى جدران المتحف، والمحاذية لممر الولوج لمعارض المتحف وأقسامه، لوحة فنية بديعة من عمل الفنان الاماراتي المشهور عبد الق...

قراءة المزيد
أقوال مؤسسو الاتحاد
​تتوزع على أطراف وزوايا متحف الاتحاد الأقوال المأثورة للآباء المؤسسين، حيث تمّ إبرازها بصورة فنية وكأنها منحوتة بإتقان على جدران المتحف، صورة تعطي جمالاً للعمل المعروض وبنفس اللحظة تظهر معنى المقولة ا...

قراءة المزيد
الحديقة الداخلية
​توجد في بداية أطراف متحف الاتحاد أيضاً حديقة صغيرة محاط معظم أطرافها بحواجز زجاجية، يتجلى على جدارها الخلفي شلال ماء يعطي جمالها جمالاً آخر، إحدى الأشجار الموجودة في هذه الحديقة هي الشجرة ذاتها التي ...

قراءة المزيد
قسم الحكّام المؤسسين
​يعتبر هذا القسم أول معرض يقوم الزائر بالاطّلاع عليه من بين المعارض الأخرى، تلوح الفائدة والإثارة من خلال هذا المعرض المكوّن من سبع أقسام صغيرة، كل قسم يتكوّن من ثلاثة معطيات، أولاهما الصورة الشامخة ل...

قراءة المزيد
خريطة الامارات التفاعلية
​في المعرض التالي سيسلط الضوء على مرحلة ما قبل الاتحاد، إذ سينتقل الزوّار مباشرة إلى مشاهدة خريطة بانوراميه تفاعلية للمنطقة التي تشكّل دولة الامارات، ويستطيع الزوّار تنشيط الخريطة لتظهر مجموعة من أفلا...

قراءة المزيد
قاعة الفيلم التعريفي
​خصصت هذه القاعة لعرض فيلم تعريفي ينقل الزوّار إلى الماضي مصحوباً بمؤثرات صوتية وموسيقى معبّرة، إذ يعرض قصة قيام الاتحاد ومقاطع ذات دلالات مهمّة تسرد تطوّر دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة عبر إبراز الأح...

قراءة المزيد
قسم الشاشة العارضة
​بعد الخروج من قاعة الفيلم التعريفي ينتقل الزائر إلى شاشة حائطية بالقرب من القاعة تـُعرض فيها صوراً وتعليقات شارحة لمشاورات ما قبل الاتحاد مع الدول العربية المجاورة وأيضاً مع عدّة دول أخرى عالمياً.​​

قراءة المزيد
قسم الأفلاج
​في هذا القسم تـُعْرض خطوات الوصول إلى مرحلة الاتحاد من خلال صور ومعروضات تمّ تنسيقها على شكل "فلج"، حيث يتناول المعرض الخط الزمني التفاعلي لقصة الاتحاد ضمن سياق الأحداث الوطنية والدولية الم...

قراءة المزيد
قسم غرس الاتحاد
​سيحظى زوّار هذا العرض بفرصة الاستمتاع بعرض بصري مبهر ستستخدم فيه أحدث وسائل العرض (شاشة 3D هو لغرام)، وسينتقلون في رحلة عبر الزمن كما لو أنهم جزء من هذه التجربة لمعايشة الحدث الرئيسي وهو اللقاء الذي ...

قراءة المزيد
قسم التغيير والاتحاد
​يتكوّن هذا القسم من ثلاثة ألعاب تكنولوجية، حيث توجد شاشة تتفاعل مع المكعبات السبع والمحتوية كل منها على شفرة معينة، يتم اختيار أحد المكعبات ووضع جهته المشفرة على المكان المخصص لها على الشاشة التفاعلي...

قراءة المزيد
قسم توحيد الامارات
يلقي هذا المعرض الضوء على المسار الذي انتهجته القيادة الرشيدة لدولة الامارات العربية المتحدة، وما تضمنته من لقاءات رسمية وغير رسمية تمهيداً لتأسيس الأمة المتوحدة، ويتم إبراز اللحظات الرئيسة المهمة على...

قراءة المزيد
قسم الدستور
​في هذا القسم أول ما يشدّ ناظري الزوّار هي الجدارية المذهبة التي تسبح عليها كلمات مختارة من دستور الامارات كأنها شلاّل كلمات فضية، أمامها على بعد متر ونصف تقريباً تقبع فاترينه زجاجية تضم عرض لنسخة من ...

قراءة المزيد
قسم إنجازات الاتحاد
​في هذا القسم الذي يعتبر آخر معرض يصل إليه الزوّار والمصمّم كقاعة عرض مفتوحة تتيح للزائر التعرف إلى التطوّرات التي أسهمت في ولادة الامّة الجديدة وملامح دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة بعد الاتحاد والاحد...

قراءة المزيد
المكتبة
​تضم مكتبة متحف الاتحاد 3000 عنوان، متنوعة ما بين الكتب الوطنية والاجتماعية والتاريخية لدولة الامارات العربية المتحدة، كما تضم المكتبة المجلات والكتيبات والاقراص السمعية وغيرها من الأصناف التي تصب في ...

قراءة المزيد
القسم التعليمي أو القاعات التعليمية
​يوجد في متحف الاتحاد قسم يتكوّن من قاعتين مخصصة للتعليم والتدريب وإعطاء الدروس التثقيفية والعملية في آن واحد.​​

قراءة المزيد
قاعة المعارض المؤقتة
​قاعة كبيرة نوعاً ما، مخصصة لإقامة المعارض المؤقتة التي تعتبر رافداً لنشاطات المتحف ومعروضاته وتجديد روح العرض به بين فترة وأخرى بمعارض مختلفة تبث منها خطوط الوطنية ومعانيها السامية.​​

قراءة المزيد
قاعة متعددة الأغراض
​قاعة أخرى واسعة، تسع ما بين 70 إلى 100 شخص تقريباً، ومن مسمّاها تصلح لأمور ونشاطات مختلفة كعقد الندوات أو إقامة المؤتمرات أو عمل دورات وخلاف ذلك.​

قراءة المزيد
المطعم
​في الطابق العلوي الذي يعلو مدخل متحف الاتحاد يستقر المطعم الخاص بالمتحف، حيث يقدّم وجبات مختلفة طيلة اليوم للزوّار مع ذلك المشهد الرائع الذي يتميّز به من ذلك العلو، حيث يستطيع الزائر مشاهدة مقدمة الد...

قراءة المزيد
مقهى المتحف (كافيه)
​​في الطابق السفلي للمتحف، من بعد آخر قسم يعرض سطور أمجاد وتاريخ دولة الامارات يكمن مقهى المتحف (كافيه) مقدماً لزوّار المتحف مختلف المشروبات الساخنة والوجبات الخفيفة.​​

قراءة المزيد
قصر الضيافة
​يعتبر قصر الضيافة من مجموعة المباني التاريخية في إمارة دبي بشكل خاص وفي دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بشكل عام، وبما أنّ متحف الاتحاد مشيّد تحت سطح الأرض فهو مرتبط بجناح لدخول قصر الضيافة الكائن أعلى...

قراءة المزيد
دار الاتحاد
​يسبق هذه الدار التاريخية الخالدة مبنى الإستقبال الخاص بها بأمتار معدودة، ويتميّز هذا المبنى بتصميمه الهندسي المقوّس، وكأنه يحتضن دار الاتحاد المصمّمة بهندستها الدائرية.وقد تم ترميم مبنى دار الاتحاد ا...

قراءة المزيد
سارية العلم ( أو العلم الكبير )
​أضيف مسطح مائي جديد يحـاكي شكل الخط الساحلي في تلك المرحلة، تحديداً مرحلة التوقيع على وثيقة قيام اتحاد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، على مسافة بسيطة من العلم الخالد، و​تمّ بناء سارية علم جديدة بارتف...

قراءة المزيد
العلم الخالد
​وعلى بعد خطـواتٍ قليلة، يستقر العلم الذي التـفّ حـوله القـادة المؤسسون بعد توقيعهم الخالد لوثيقة اتحاد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، إنه العلم الذي ارتفع شامخاً في ذلك الوقت معلناً أنّ للاتحاد عزتهُ...

قراءة المزيد

زيارة المجموعات

​​​​

تابعنا

​​

ساعات عمل المتحف


يومياُ من الساعة 10:00 ص إلي 08:00 م

شارع الثاني من ديسمبر، جميرا 1
دبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة
25.240473, 55.268718

مؤشر السعادة